Sunday, November 30, 2014

Chapter 26: The Visitor & The Inquisitor

Loosely based on several different true stories, The Visitor & The Inquisitor is the musical tale of a hopeless space pilot whose suicide flight into the heart of the sun is interrupted by a mysterious force that pulls his ship crashing down into a mountainside on an unknown world where he is unwittingly seduced by a beautiful sorceress who murders him in his sleep and curses his undead remains to rise again, magically transformed into a different unholy creature each night in order to slay every last one of her enemies in the most ironic methods possible.

TWIN BEAKS Chapter 26: The Visitor & The Inquisitor
Released December 2014
Giulio Quaglieri: Guitars, Mellotron, Synth, Misc. Percussion, Bass
Mike Fanelli: Drums & Spice

No comments:

Post a Comment